our law firm

Fontaine et Associés, a firm founded in 1997 spurred by the ambition to provide high-level expert advice to its clients, while offering them a framework of personalized, global consulting which reflects all the facets of their activity.

Attached to its vision of a high level of proximity and availability to its clients, its attorneys and associates are graduates of the best French schools, each with postgraduate university credentials in his or her field of specialization.

With two offices (one in Paris and one in Grasse Sophia Antipolis) the firm provides its expertise in the fields of business law, distribution law, property law and Community law, and is accustomed to accompanying its clients in their development by advising and by representing them before the various French and international courts.

Indeed, Nicole FONTAINE who joined the firm in 2004 to create the "Community law" department and Christine FONTAINE-LUSSIEZ, Founding Partner, always take into consideration the European dimension implicit in the protection of the interests of major industrial firms, as well as of small and medium-sized firms and industries which entrust the protection of their interests to them.

This original positioning guarantees dynamic and projective legal protection, oriented toward furthering innovation and commercial development.

Access . Legal mentions . Links

Le cabinet

Le Cabinet Fontaine et Associés a été fondé en 1997 autour de l’ambition d’apporter une expertise de haut-niveau à ses clients tout en leur offrant un cadre de conseil personnalisé et global, prenant en compte toutes les dimensions de leur activité.

Attaché à la vision d’une relation de très grande proximité et de disponibilité à l’égard de leurs clients, ses avocats et collaborateurs sont diplômés des meilleures écoles françaises, et disposent tous d’un troisième cycle spécialisé.

Doté d’une double implantation (Paris / Grasse Sophia Antipolis), le cabinet exerce son expertise dans les domaines du droit des affaires, du droit de la distribution, du droit de la propriété et du droit communautaire, et est habitué à accompagner ses clients dans leur développement, par ses conseils, comme par la représentation devant les différentes juridictions nationales et internationales.

Nicole FONTAINE, qui a rejoint le cabinet en 2004 pour créer le pôle « droit communautaire » et Christine FONTAINE-LUSSIEZ, Associée Fondatrice, s’attachent toujours en effet à veiller à prendre en considération la dimension européenne de la protection des intérêts des grandes entreprises industrielles, comme des PME et PMI qui leur font confiance.

Ce positionnement original garantit une protection juridique dynamique et projective, orientée sur l’accompagnement des innovations et des évolutions commerciales.

Plan d’accès . Informations légales . Liens